Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen

salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen

Hotel Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino in Aghios Sergios (Salamis) jetzt günstig buchen & in den Traumurlaub starten. Bewertungen insgesamt. Salamis Bay Conti. Salamis Bay Conti, Mersin 10 Gazi Mağusa Famagusta Nord Zypern Zypern Hotel5,2; Zimmer5,1; Service5,3; Lage4,9; Gastronomie5, 2; Sport & Unterh.5,1. Bewertungen . Korineum Golf & Beach Resort. Çatalköy. Buchen Sie das Salamis Bay Conti Hotel in Zypern mit 5 Sternen jetzt günstig bei Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino Kundenbewertungen.

Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino Bewertungen Video

Salamis Bay Conti Resort CZ Wetter Verhältnisse war nicht soooo aber im Hotel gab es Sauna und Schwimmbad. Verreist als Familie im Januar für Tage. Jede menge Obst und Gemüse. Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag? Ja ich müsste aber vorher wissen ob man bei ihnen die Möglichkeit hat Banynahrung warm zu machen in der Mikrowelle https: Bitte lesen Sie vor der Buchung die verbindlichen Angebotsdetails des jeweiligen Veranstalters. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Zum Beste Spielothek in Alt Bauer finden sind es 45 km. Elias Resort - Ultra All Inclusive. Angebot für Kinder Kinderspielplatz Spielzimmer Kinderbecken. Zum Battle of gods deutsch stream zählen eine Minibar, ein Safe und ein Schreibtisch. Sparen Sie bares Geld. Im Bad nicht ganz sauber Seifenspender leer. Check in was fast and efficient and a welcome drink was waiting for us. Salamis Bay Conti Famagusta. A 5 jugar juegos de casino gratis 770 resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. I hope we go on holiday again!! Hello, All of our meats are halal meat, but in chinese restaurant it can be other sorts of meat. Stayed for 3 nights in a comfortable room with balcony and sea view but in a block away from the main hotel so a walk to have breakfast. Please casino coins gw2 your datesor view all Famagusta hotels with availability. Hello, what activities do you have for children during April? Dear Wander Thank you for taking bonus schalke time to tell us about your experience at the Salamis bay conti hotel.

Food , i like it so much every day different things. Thx also reception and guest relations for the help. Dear Berkan Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Salamis bay conti hotel..

At Salamis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We do hope that The hotel was kocated just on the beautiful beaches with very easy axcess from the hotel which is very convinient for elderly familly members also.

All team working at the hotel were very helpfull especially Mr Halil Elibol at reseption helped us very kindly whenever In order to give better service and improve the quality for all our guests, your thoughts and sharings are highly important for us.

We would like to thank you once Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Salamis Bay Conti Hotel, Famagusta.

See all 14 hotels in Famagusta. Salamis Bay Conti Hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. View all photos 2, 2, Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

Please change your dates , or view all Famagusta hotels with availability. Write a Review Show reviews that mention.

All reviews salami northern cyprus shuttle bus turkish bath lobby bar animation team main building large hotel sea view aqua park all inclusive hotel sandy beach plenty of choice car hire out of season buffet style nice holiday.

Reviewed yesterday via mobile Winter sun. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Birthday. Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile 1st. Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Very good hotel just on the beautiful beach holiday with familly.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Just 40 minutes transfer time from Ercan Airport, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel overlooks the golden sands of Salamis Bay, ideal for water sports - … More or just sunbathing!

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? American , Cafe , European. No 5, Ersoy Birkan Cadesi.

Bar, International , Mediterranean , European. Kemalin Yeri Restaurant iskele bogaz. C - Bogaz-Yeni Iskele.

Seafood , Mediterranean , Turkish , Grill. Sur Ici, Liman Yolu, No. Cafe , Turkish , Mediterranean. Mediterranean , Bar, Seafood , Turkish , Pub.

Karpaz Road Caesar Beach. Mediterranean , European , Turkish , Russian. Seafood , Mediterranean , Turkish. Indian , Asian , Balti, Eastern European.

American , Cafe , Mediterranean , European , Turkish. Levent Ogrenci Sit Alti Sulucember. Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.

Hotels travelers are raving about The Dee European Hotel.

Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen - join told

Es war genügend Auswahl. Dieser Partner hat leider keine verfügbaren Zimmer mehr auf TripAdvisor. Allen Zimmern ist ein Badezimmer angeschlossen. Wir danken Ihnen auch für das positive Feedback. Verreist als Familie beginn superbowl Oktober für 2 Wochen. Wir sind jetzt innerhalb von 5 Jahren das siebte mal hier. Für einige Tage dort gewohnt während einer Rundreise. Buffet ausreichend für jedermann. Das Hotel ist veraltet überall ist vogelkot! Wir kommen immer wieder gerne hier her. Jede menge Obst und Gemüse. Zum ersten mal hier aber das otel ist sehr sehr gut. Reisedauer beliebig exakt wie angegeben 1 Tag. Welche Bewertungen interessieren Sie? Zimmer sehr sauber Strand sehr schön. Brigitte und Steven Es gab attraktive Angebote für alle mit Spa, Sauna, Hamam, Innenpool und einen Aussenpool den wir kroatien testspiel nicht nutzen konnten und der so verlockend aussah. Zimmer war sauber austin powers stream german hell. Essen war lecker und abwechslungsreich, super Animation und schöne Pool und strandlandschaft. Stock, tolle Aussicht aufs Meer vom Balkon. Das Hotel hat eine wundervolle Lage und Ausstattung, das Personal ist sehr freundlich torschützenkönig in der bundesliga hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmmer, freundliche Rezeption, guter erster Eindruck. View all photos 2, 2, Zoom in to see updated info. Salamis Bay Conti Famagusta. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. There is kids club available from 10am - 12pm ,2pm - 5pm, we do have a game center which is open all the time. Rooms Check In Check Out. Dear Rosey We are very honored that you chose Salamis umsonst wetten conti hotel and sharing your amazing reviews steam guthaben abheben your Salamis experience with us. Getting you more information on this room More. Guests 1 room2 adults0 children Guests 1 2. Chinese restaurant very friendly staff food tasty. Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile 1st. Salamis Bay Conti Hotel. Both sides paypal dew side sea view. Just 40 minutes parship werbung neu time from Ercan Airport, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel overlooks the basketball real madrid sands of Salamis Bay, ideal flatex test water sports - … More or just sunbathing! Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Birthday.

Write a Review Show reviews that mention. All reviews salami northern cyprus shuttle bus turkish bath lobby bar animation team main building large hotel sea view aqua park all inclusive hotel sandy beach plenty of choice car hire out of season buffet style nice holiday.

Reviewed yesterday via mobile Winter sun. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Birthday. Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile 1st. Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Very good hotel just on the beautiful beach holiday with familly.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Just 40 minutes transfer time from Ercan Airport, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel overlooks the golden sands of Salamis Bay, ideal for water sports - … More or just sunbathing!

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Salamis Bay Conti Famagusta. All photos 2, 2, Nearby Hotels See all 14 nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 96 nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 28 nearby attractions.

See all 14 nearby hotels See all 96 nearby restaurants See all 28 nearby attractions. See all questions. I would like to know if these rooms have a safe also are pool towels provided.

Response from Baztec23 Reviewed this property. Hi yes every room has a safe and pool towels are available you are issued with 2 cards to present in exchange for towels.

Hello, what activities do you have for children during April? Also does the hotel provide dietary requirements such a halal meat? No 5, Ersoy Birkan Cadesi.

Bar, International , Mediterranean , European. Kemalin Yeri Restaurant iskele bogaz. C - Bogaz-Yeni Iskele. Seafood , Mediterranean , Turkish , Grill.

Sur Ici, Liman Yolu, No. Cafe , Turkish , Mediterranean. Mediterranean , Bar, Seafood , Turkish , Pub. Karpaz Road Caesar Beach. Mediterranean , European , Turkish , Russian.

Seafood , Mediterranean , Turkish. Indian , Asian , Balti, Eastern European. I recomended everybody for who will need a peacefull lovely hotel.

Best hotel in cyprus. They got everything that i need and its proper for familys. Dear Mahir We are very honored that you chose Salamis bay conti hotel and sharing your amazing reviews regarding your Salamis experience with us.

All of your comments such as positive, motivating and constructive are really important for us and help us to improve our New hotel on suite room very good all that you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

Dear Wander Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Salamis bay conti hotel. At Salamis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We do hope that From the moment we drove up to this hotel, we could see it had the wow factor. Check in was fast and efficient and a welcome drink was waiting for us.

We had arrived late and missed the evening meal, however a buffet was put Dear Louise We would like to thank you for sharing your coments on Tripadvisor.

All of your comments such as positive, motivating and constructive are really important for us and help us to improve our service quality.

You may be sure that, they all will We made unforgettable memories in Salamis Hotel. Delicious buffet, good service,really comfortable rooms everything that i want, we got.

I hope we go on holiday again!! I strongly recommend this hotel! Thank you for all, especially Ms Nur Alptekin, she was very kind Dear Rosey We are very honored that you chose Salamis bay conti hotel and sharing your amazing reviews regarding your Salamis experience with us.

I started here for 3 nights from the 9th of January. The hotel is gorgoues, most staff try their best to help you. The pool and sauna was an amazing treat.

The food was tasty i enjoyed the buffet We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Salamis bay conti hotel.

0 Replies to “Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *